Update: What happened to me?!!

Hey everyone, its Ashley.  It has been much too long since I have uploaded a review on my blog! School has been hectic these last few months with AP tests, SATs, ACTs, and doing a bunch of college visits.  Therefore, I haven’t had much time to read, and reading no books = having no reviews. But, summer is coming, and I have actually had time to read, gasp, I never thought this day would come again.  Today I just finished the Longest Ride, so look out for a review on it!! Also, in order to prevent this whole debacle (making SAT vocab words count, hell yes) from occurring again, I plan on doing more book TAGs, so that even if I do not necessarily have time to read, I will still be able to put content out for you guys!

Leave a Reply

